Contact


NEW YORK, main office:
Dietl International
158 West 27th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 400-9555
Fax: (212) 400-9560

General inquiries e-mail:
Estimates e-mail:
President: Fritz Dietl
General Manager: Dave Preston
Operations Manager: Derrick Hilbertz


NEW YORK JFK airport office,
logistical support and
customs and compliance:
Dietl International
147-29 182nd St. Suite 200
Jamaica, NY 11413
Tel: (718) 244-6954
Fax: (718) 244-6956

JFK general inquiries e-mail:


CHICAGO office:
Dietl International
2500 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Tel: (847) 884-0444
Fax: (847) 884-0333

Chicago / region general inquiries:


DALLAS office:
Dietl International
222 W. Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 1650E
Irving, Texas 75039
Tel: (972) 819-3752
Fax: (972) 767-4167

Dallas / region general inquiries e-mail:








info@dietl.com
estimates@dietl.com
fritz@dietl.com
dpreston@dietl.com
dhilbertz@dietl.com










import@dietl.com








chicago@dietl.com








dallas@dietl.com


LOS ANGELES office:
Dietl International
5438 West 104th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Tel: (310) 981-2300
Fax: (310) 981-2309

LA / region general inquiries:


MIAMI office:
Dietl International
4995 NW 72nd Ave,
Suite 204
Doral, FL 33166
Tel: (786) 294-0379
Fax: (305) 477-7538

Miami / general inquiries:


SAN FRANCISCO office:
Dietl International
1400 Rollins Rd Unit J.
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 588-5279
San Francisco / region inguiries:


SEATTLE office:
Tel: (206) 823-3645
Seattle general inquiries e-mail:


WASHINGTON DC office:
Dietl International
2201 Cooperative Way,
Suite 600 
Herndon, VA 20171
Tel: (703) 940-3444
Fax: (703) 940-3445

Washington DC inquiries:








losangeles@dietl.com









miami@dietl.com







sanfrancisco@dietl.com




seattle@dietl.com









dc@dietl.com